top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWes Brummer

Endorsement by Lowell May, Concordia POW Camp Author

Concordia author and historian Lowell May has endorsed my novel, Stalag Sunflower. His book,”Camp Concordia, German POWs in the Midwest,” was a major inspiration for my fictional Camp Conrad.


Here is his review: “Stalag Sunflower by Wes Brummer, is an excellent historical fiction about a prisoner of war camp in Kansas. There is mystery, action, some romance, and history. It captures your interest and is hard to put down. I highly recommend Stalag Sunflower.”


Thank you, Lowell.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5 Star Book Review from book blogger.

N. N. Light Book Heaven just ibished a review of my 2nd novel “Stalag Sunflower.” Jhttps://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/stalag-sunflower-bookreview. This gave me quite an egoboost. Hoping this wil

A Look At Shell-Shell's tips and tricks

Another blogger is following me, so it is only fair that I give a shout-out to their blog. Shell-Shell's tipsandtricks Shell-Shell’s🐚tipsandtricks – This crazy busy life (wordpress.com) is a blog abo

Button
Button
bottom of page